References

(current as of 2/6/2012)


Mr. & Mrs Mello 617.797.6618 Gregorymello@yahoo.com
Stoneham, MA
Garage

Mr. & Mrs Keifer 978.774.4909 Ekeifer@wans.net
Danvers, MA
Basement remodel

Mr. & Mrs Rodkey 978.784.4633 crodkey@gmail.com
Beverly, MA
Two story room addition

The Bioengineering Group 978.741.7537 wgoldsmith@bioengineering.com
Salem, MA
Sustainable green office renovations

Mr. & Mrs. White 781.632.9269 mjwhite128@gmail.com
Lynn, Ma
Bathrooms in multi family unit.

Kathy Payton, Joanne Suave 978.283.3565 Melrose61@aol.com
Gloucester, Ma
Skylight, bulkhead, garage slab

Marie Cardillo "Sophias Place" 781.864.3944 sophiasofsalem@verizon.net
Salem, Ma
Exterior door and wall fit ups.

Mr. & Mrs. Belansky 978.475.1696 ebelansky@townofchelmsford.us
Andover, Ma
interior wall fit ups, window and door replacements.

Mr. Dan Vooys, "Aldersgate Church": 978.256.1622 djvooys@peoplepc.com
Chelmsford, Ma
Egress stairway addition with elevator shaft

Mr. John Sousa "Vanmar, llc" 401.996.9627 jsousa@crabtree-mcgrath.com
Georgetown, Ma
2200 square foot tenant fit up, Steel and dimensional lumber structural beams

Mr. Mark Jacobs 978.887.9098 mhjacobs@MIT.EDU
Topsfield, Ma
Deck, doors and windows, rear entry stairs.

Christine Hamilton "Woodbury House" 508.740.9831 Kissacloud@gmail.com
Salem, MA
Repair roof leak and water damage

Horvitz & Frisch
Brian Wall 978.282.2639 ext 121 Brian@horvitsfrisch.com
128 Main St. Gloucester, Ma
Storefronts and sign facades.

Ms. Sue Rothschild 978.468.2413 rothschild530@netzero.net
Hamilton, MA
Garage, kitchen

Mr. Joe Joslin 978.774.8998 jj@joslinadv.com
Danvers, Ma
skylight cluster

Mr. Dennis Colbert 978.745.9806 dwcolbert@comcast.net
Salem, MA
Interior fit up

Mr. & Mrs. Patterson     617.529.0782                 Lpatterson@Jhancock.com
Beverly. Ma   
Kitchen renovation

Mr. & Mrs. Walsh       978.745.2692   David.Walsh@sentinelbenefits.com
Salem, Ma     
Bedroom addition

Mr. Damateo  /  Ms. Lisa Hansen   978.360.8923 Lisekhansen@gmail.com
Salem, Ma
Frame only bedroom dormer

 

 

 
All Right Reserved. Copyright © IBFX, Inc., 2003.